Terug na bo

Steundienste

Bemarking

Foto kom hier

Mev Nadia Scott

Bestuurder

nadia.scott@aros.ac.za

Biblioteek

Foto kom hier

Mev Annelize Horak

Bibliotekaresse

annelize.horak@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mnr Johann Engelbrecht

Biblioteekassistent

johann.engelbrecht@aros.ac.za

Fasiliteite

Foto kom hier

Mnr Nick Venter

Bestuurder

nick.venter@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mnr Wilhelm Jooste

IT-beampte

wilhelm.jooste@aros.ac.za

Finansies

Foto kom hier

Mnr Lukas Hurn

Bestuurder

lukas.hurn@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mev Marissa Bakker

Senior Finansiële Beampte

marissa.bakker@aros.ac.za