Terug na bo

Steundienste

Bemarking

Foto kom hier

Mev Nadia Scott

Bestuurder: Bemarking

nadia.scott@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mej Tillie Herbst

Sosialemediabeampte

tillie.herbst@aros.ac.za

Biblioteek

Foto kom hier

Mev Rina White

Bibliotekaresse

biblioteek@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mnr Johann Engelbrecht

Biblioteekassistent

johann.engelbrecht@aros.ac.za

Fasiliteite

Foto kom hier

Mnr Nick Venter

Bestuurder: Fasiliteite

nick.venter@aros.ac.za

Foto kom hier

Mnr Wilhelm Jooste

IT-beampte

wilhelm.jooste@aros.ac.za

Finansies

Foto kom hier

Mnr Lukas Hurn

Bestuurder: Finansies

lukas.hurn@aros.ac.za