Steundienste

Bemarking & Kommunikasie

Foto kom hier

Mev Nadia Scott

Bestuurder: Bemarking

nadia.scott@aros.ac.za

Biblioteek

Foto kom hier

Mev Rina White

Bibliotekaresse

biblioteek@aros.ac.za

Fasiliteite

Foto kom hier

Mnr Nick Venter

Bestuurder: Fasiliteite

nick.venter@aros.ac.za

Finansies

Foto kom hier

Mnr Hennie Vallentgoed

Bestuurder: Finansies

studenterekeninge@aros.ac.za

Inligtingstelsels

Foto kom hier

Mev Lien Nell

Bestuurder: Inligtingstelsels

lien.nell@aros.ac.za

Institusionele Kwaliteit en Akademiese Steun

Foto kom hier

Mev Adri Smit

Kwaliteitsbestuurder

adri.smit@aros.ac.za

Menslikehulpbronne

Foto kom hier

Mev Renate Murray

Bestuurder: Menslikehulpbronne

renate.murray@aros.ac.za

Studentesake

Foto kom hier

Mej Maretha Lubbe

Bestuurder: Studentesake

maretha.lubbe@aros.ac.za